Gig Harbor

Saturday- nada. I showed Karis. Wasn’t perfect but we both made it around the ring and didn’t trip eachother. All I asked for.

Sunday- once again nada in the points category but a big plus for Liam. Under breeder judge Paul Chen Liam got Best of Opposites. The judge looked at him really hard and said he almost gave him breed! Wow! All because he was wonderfully handled by Mark Thorson with Samhain. In winning best opposite he beat out #3 Cardigan, Slick, handled by Bill Mcfadden. A big accomplishment for the blue dog. Congrats dude.

2 Responses to “Gig Harbor”

  1. I’m not sure that Mark gets ALL the credit….while I wasn’t there, yesterday, Jason does pretty darn well himself and I just may recruit him from time to time. Didn’t Liam also beat Slick on Saturday with Jason at the leash? šŸ˜‰
    You did great. Karis is a handful; she’s six months old….
    I’m very proud of you!!

  2. Liam looked awesome. And Karis too. And you did a wonderful job taking on Karma for me. I think she looked better for you than she did me!


Leave a Reply

