Eugene!!

Saturday- nada

Sunday- Polly got Winners Bitch and Best of Opposite for another point.

And the best news of all I showed Polly in the breed ring and actually did a good job! I didn’t panic and enjoyed myself. I just won’t show Liam anymore. I don’t trust him and that conveys down the leash too much.

Next show Gig Harbor, Karis’ debut with me as her full time handler. Should be fun, can’t wait for the indoor show season to really start. Don’t like outdoor shows too much. Polly agrees.

4 Responses to “Eugene!!”

  1. Awesome, Alta. I’m so proud of you!!

  2. Congrats!!! πŸ™‚

  3. Liam is a riot to show! I laugh the whole time, I would trade him for a dog that hates to show anytime πŸ˜‰

  4. Congratulations for Polly!!

    Looking forward to seeing what happens with the Luck Litter in GH. See you there!


Leave a Reply

