Gotta love technology

I got a Droid Incredible a little while ago and still am amazed at the things this phone can do. I was wondering about an app for WordPress to make it easier to update the blog and apparently I have an app for that! 🙂

So I am gonna try my best to keep this blog up to date! But I am not making promises to daily updates.

PS- still looking for another family who wants in on the paw it forward.

2 Responses to “Gotta love technology”

  1. I LOVE my Droid incredible too!! have no complaints on it. Trying to figure out how to update my blog (via blogger) on it though and be able to read other peoples blogs on it.. Hmm will have to search through aps!

  2. No excuses now!


Leave a Reply

